The Festival Committee

Cambridge Drama Festival Committee

The Festival Committee are a voluntary group who are responsible from the smooth organisation and running of each festival.

The current Committee are as follows:

  • Keith Philips (Chairman)
  • Chris Avery (Secretary)
  • Ken Eason (Treasurer)
  • Martin Avery
  • Rosemary Eason
  • Lindsay McCraig
  • Mike Morrish
  • Timi White

If you wish to contact them directly you may do so by emailing